Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-311-80716581 E-mail :sales@hbdlbearing.com
Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
  • Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
  • Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
  • Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
  • Roller Fenêtre En Plastique
  • Roller Fenêtre En Plastique

Roller Fenêtre En Plastique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: 625 626

Corps roulant: Roulements à bille

Le nombre de lignes: Unique

Dimension extérieure: Micro (≤ 26mm)

Matériel: Acier à roulement

Sphérique: Roulements non alignés

Load Direction: Radial Bearing

Séparé: Non séparé

Structure: Deep Groove

Seals Type: ZZ 2RS OPEN

Clearance: C2 C0 C3 C4 C5

Bore Size: 3-20mm

Precision: ABEC-1, ABEC-3, ABEC-5

Bearing Cage/ Retainer: Steel Or As Request

Vibration Level: V1, V2, V3, V4

Noise Level: Z1, Z2, Z3, Z4

Bearing Grease: Mobil Brand Or As Per Request

Material Provided: Carbon Steel, Chrome Steel, Stainless Steel

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1. Emballage industriel: a). tube en plastique + carton + palette; b). sac en plastique + papier kraft + carton + palette; 2. Emballage commercial: sac en plastique + boîte de couleur + carton + palette; 3. selon l'exigence de client.

productivité: 3,000,000pcs/month

marque: Marque NMN ou OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: Supply ability can be adjusted as per order amount

Certificats : ISO9001, ISO14001

Description du produit

Chine fabricants de rouleaux en plastique de fenêtre coulissante : 1). Matériel: acier au carbone / acier au chrome roulement + plastique (POM / NYLON) injection; 2). Application: pour porte et fenêtres en aluminium; Accessoires de quincaillerie en aluminium et autres applications coulissantes; 3). Couleur de plastique: Divers selon la demande; - Pour toute demande détaillée de roulements non standard, veuillez nous contacter librement. Nous ferons une réponse dans les 12 heures.


Glissière De Fenêtre En Plastique Coulissante - Vente Chaude Directe D'usine

Bagues de roulement : La tolérance de dimension, les tolérances géométriques et la qualité de surface de la surface de travail du roulement influencent le bruit de fonctionnement. Naimei Bearing adopte un usinage CNC de précision pour la précision des dimensions, les tolérances géométriques, les dessins de conception, la fabrication de moules, le meulage, le nettoyage, l'assemblage, les tests, afin de garantir que nos produits

Boules : Les boules uniformément par la cage, font souvent des mouvements de roulement entre 2 anneaux. La forme, la taille et le nombre influenceront directement la tolérance de charge et la capacité de fonctionnement des roulements . Nous utilisons une petite bille d'acier à vibration de haute précision. La surface doit être renforcée, pas de bosses, de lacérations, de piqûres et d'encoches.

Cage : enfermez et déplacez avec tout ou partie des balles. Il est également utilisé pour isoler les billes, guider le mouvement des billes et améliorer les performances de lubrification à l'intérieur du roulement . La cage de Naimei Bearing est généralement fabriquée en acier au carbone pour laminage à froid. Mais dans l'environnement corrosif, la situation non parallèle ou à grande vitesse, l'acier inoxydable, les plastiques techniques peuvent être choisis sur demande.

Bouclier : Naimei Bearing `s bouclier, en prenant le matériau en acier au carbone, si nécessaire, en prenant de l'acier inoxydable ou un autre matériau.

Joint : Naimei Bearing adopte différents types de matériaux d'étanchéité pour répondre aux exigences de leur fonctionnement à haute température et être compatible avec la graisse. Le caoutchouc acrylonitrile-butadiène est notre matériau standard. mais dans un environnement à haute température, adoptez souvent des fluorocarbures, du silicone, un écran en PTFE.

Graisse : Le bouclier et le joint ont été remplis de graisse standard. Nous pouvons utiliser différentes graisses comme demande. Haute qualité La graisse est très importante dans le processus d'injection plastique.


Chine Fabricants de rouleaux en plastique pour fenêtres coulissantes


Plastic Roller

ball bearing


plastic roller


Groupes de Produits : Galet de roulement en plastique > V Groove rouleau en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Zhang
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Coco Ms. Coco
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-311-80716581 Email:sales@hbdlbearing.com
Home > Products > Plastic Bearing Roller > V Groove Plastic Roller > Sliding Window Plastic Roller
Sliding Window Plastic Roller
Sliding Window Plastic Roller
Sliding Window Plastic Roller
Sliding Window Plastic Roller
Sliding Window Plastic Roller
  • Sliding Window Plastic Roller
  • Sliding Window Plastic Roller
  • Sliding Window Plastic Roller
  • Sliding Window Plastic Roller
  • Sliding Window Plastic Roller

Sliding Window Plastic Roller

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: 625 626

Rolling Body: Ball Bearings

The Number of Rows: Single

Outer Dimension: Micro(≤26mm)

Material: Bearing Steel

Spherical: Non-Aligning Bearings

Load Direction: Radial Bearing

Separated: Unseparated

Structure: Deep Groove

Seals Type: ZZ 2RS OPEN

Clearance: C2 C0 C3 C4 C5

Bore Size: 3-20mm

Precision: ABEC-1, ABEC-3, ABEC-5

Bearing Cage/ Retainer: Steel Or As Request

Vibration Level: V1, V2, V3, V4

Noise Level: Z1, Z2, Z3, Z4

Bearing Grease: Mobil Brand Or As Per Request

Material Provided: Carbon Steel, Chrome Steel, Stainless Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: 1. Industrial packaging: a). plastic tube + carton + pallet; b). plastic bag + kraft paper + carton + pallet; 2. Commercial packing: plastic bag + color box + carton + pallet; 3. According to the requirement of customer.

Productivity: 3,000,000pcs/month

Brand: NMN or OEM Brand

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Supply Ability: Supply ability can be adjusted as per order amount

Certificate: ISO9001, ISO14001

Product Description

China Sliding Window Plastic Roller Manufacturers: 1). Material: Carbon Steel/ Chrome Steel Bearing + Plastic( POM/ NYLON) Injection; 2). Application: for Aluminium Door and Windows; Aluminium Hardware Accessories and other sliding applications; 3). Plastic Color: Various, as per Request; -- For any detailed inquiry of non-standard bearing rollers, pls contact us freely. We will make a response within 12 hours.


Sliding Plastic Window Roller - Factory Direct Hot Sale

Bearing rings: Dimension tolerance, geometric tolerances, and surface quality of bearing` s working surface will influent the operating noise. Naimei Bearing adopts precision CNC machining to dimension precision, geometric tolerances, design drawing, mold making, grinding, cleaning, assembly, testing, every link of strict checks, so as to ensure all our products are tested by our strict criteria.

Balls: The balls evenly with by the cage, often make rolling movement between 2 rings. The shape, size and number will directly influent bearing`s load tolerance and operating capability. We use high precision, small vibration steel ball. It`s surface must be strengthened, no bumps scratches, lacerations, pitting and notch.

Cage: Enclose and move with all or part of the balls. It also be used to insulate the balls, guide the balls` movement and to improve lubrication performance inside the bearing., etc. Naimei Bearing`s cage is commonly made of cold rolling carbon steel. But in the corrosiveness environment, nonparallel or high-speed situation, stainless steel, engineering plastics cagecan be decided on request.

Shield: Naimei Bearing`s shield, taking the carbon steel material, if necessary,taking stainless steel or other material.

Seal: Naimei Bearing adopts different kind of seal material to meet the requirement of their operating in high temperature and being compatible with grease. Acrylonitrile-butadiene rubber is our standard material. but in high temperature environment ,often adopt fluorocarbons, silicone , PTFE shield.

Grease: The shield and seal were filled with standard grease. We can use different grease as request. High Quality Grease is very crucial in plastic injection process.


China Sliding Window Plastic Roller Manufacturers


Plastic Roller

ball bearing


plastic roller


Looking for ideal Sliding Plastic Roller Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Window Plastic Roller are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Sliding Window Roller. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Bearing Roller > V Groove Plastic Roller

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Coco
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry