Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zhang Mr. Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-311-80716581 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@hbdlbearing.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rillenkugellager > Rillenkugellager 6200 Serie
Online Service
Zhang
Kontaktieren jetzt

Rillenkugellager 6200 Serie

Produktkategorie von Rillenkugellager 6200 Serie, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rillenkugellager 6200 Serie , High-Speed-Motorlager Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Motorrad mit 6200 R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Rillenkugellager 6200 Serie Lieferanten

Hebei Naimei Lager ist spezialisiert in der Herstellung von verschiedenen Lagern, vor allem Rillenkugellager. Als Hersteller von professionellen Lager sind wir in der Lage, eine vollständige Palette von Lagern, einschließlich der verschiedenen Größen, Materialien und Typen anbieten. Sie erfahren mehr über uns durch die folgenden Inhalte. Wir können Miniatur Kugellager nach Kundenzeichnung oder Probe und wir können auch Logo des Kunden auf die Miniatur-Kugellager. Außer der Kugellager, wir haben Elektromotor Lager, Decke Fan-Lager und so weiter.

Vorteil unseres Unternehmens: 1. mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der 2. OEM-Serivce, Anpassung, Kundenlogo akzeptieren 3. Professionelle technische Unterstützung 4. Gute Fähigkeit der Kostenkontrolle, unser Preis wettbewerbsfähig zu machen


Produkt-Fotos:

ball bearing

Non-Standard Bearing

roller with bearing

Verpackung:

1 Paket "Industrie": 200pcs/Kunststoff-Beutel, 2000pcs /carbon, 50 Kartons/Palette,
2-Rohr-Paket: 10PCS/Rohr, dann legen Sie in Kartons und Paletten
3 Paket: 1PC/Single-Box, dann legen Sie in Kartons und Paletten
Und auch wir können entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung verpacken.

Verpackung Foto:

Bearing 6200 series

Shippment:

Bearing 6200

Workshop:

Bearing 6201

Ausstellung:

Bearing 6203


Empfohlene Tags

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhang Mr. Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80716581 Email:sales@hbdlbearing.com
Home > Products > Deep Groove Ball Bearing > 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearing
Online Service
Zhang

Mr. Zhang

Leave a message
Contact Now

6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearing

Product categories of 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearing, High Speed Motor Bearing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Motorcycle Bearing 6200 R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China 6200 Series Deep Groove Ball Bearing Suppliers

Hebei Naimei Bearing is specialized in manufacturing various bearings, especially deep groove ball bearings. As a professional bearings manufacturer,we are able to provide a full range of bearings, including different sizes, materials, and types. You can learn more about us through the following content. We can customize Miniature Ball Bearings according to customer's drawing or sample and we can also print customer's LOGO on the miniature ball bearings.Except the ball bearings,we have electric motor bearing,ceiling fan bearing and so on.

Advantage of our company: 1. More than 10 years industry experience 2. Accept OEM serivce, customization, Customer's logo 3. Professional technical support 4. Good ability of cost control to make our price competitive


Product Photos:

ball bearing

Non-Standard Bearing

roller with bearing

Packing:

1 Industry package: 200pcs/plastic bag, 2000pcs /carbon , 50 cartons/pallet ,
2 Tube Package: 10PCS/tube,then put in Carton and Pallet
3 Single Package: 1PC/single box, then put in Carton and Pallet
And also we can pack according to your requirement.

Packing Photo:

Bearing 6200 series

Shippment:

Bearing 6200

Workshop:

Bearing 6201

Exhibition:

Bearing 6203


Recommended Tags

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry